Donate

About

Our Team

We have an inspiring, dedicated team on the front lines of creativity!

Alanna

Alanna Fennell

Evaluation Associate

alanna@sketch.ca

Claire

Claire McArthur

Corporate Development Associate

claire@sketch.ca

Dale

Dale Roy

Marketing & Resource Development Associate

dale@sketch.ca

Emma

Emma Bowen

Operations Specialist

emma@sketch.ca

Jonathan

Jonathan Michaylow

Operations Assistant

jonathan@sketch.ca

Jonsaba

Jonsaba Jabbi

Communications & Content Specialist

communications@sketch.ca

Julian

Julian Diego

Program Coordinator

julian@sketch.ca

Lana

Lana Missen

Resource Development Arts Administrator

donate@sketch.ca

Loredana

Loredana Lacaprara

Financial Manager

financialmanager@sketch.ca

Lydia

Lydia Hernandez

Program Host

lydia@sketch.ca

Martin

Martin Quilaneta

Operations Manager

operations@sketch.ca

Michael

Michael O'Connell

Program Coordinator

michael@sketch.ca

Myia

Myia Davar

Mentorship Platform Coordinator

myia@sketch.ca

Paulina

Paulina O'Kieffe

Grants Manager

paulina@sketch.ca

Phyllis

Phyllis Novak

Artistic Director

phyllis@sketch.ca

Quinatzin

Quinatzin Aguilar Gutierrez

Culinary Arts Specialist

quinatzin@sketch.ca

Rose

Rose Gutierrez

Program Director

rose@sketch.ca

Rudy

Rudy Ruttiman

Executive Director

rudy@sketch.ca

Sahar

Sahar Golshan

Grant Writer

sahar@sketch.ca

Sarah

Sarah Couture-McPhail

Mentor / Independent Studio Facilitator

sarah@sketch.ca

Sevi

Sevi Beaumont

Spaceshare Administrator

sevi@sketch.ca

Sonya

Sonya Reynolds

Program Manager

sonya@sketch.ca

Sue

Sue Cohen

Program Coordinator

sue@sketch.ca

Associate Artists

Balu Kanagalingam
Ezekiel Hersi
Jane Doe Smith
Jess De Vittoris
Kamika Peters

Guest Artists

Liz George Lecky
Morgan Zigler
Sarah Decarlo

Community Artist Leaders 2018-19

Jason Jamaal
Alia Ettienne
Jades Swadron
Beerus Junior
Ayrah Taerb

Community Associate Artists

Nigel Edwards
Samay Arcentales Cajas
Ailyn Malit (in memoriam)
Jahmal Nugent
Kim Ninkuru
Ty J. Sloane
Ammarah Syed

Our Board

Jamey

Jamey Hubbs

Chair

Charlene

Charlene Quincey

Vice Chair

Omer

Omer Riza

Treasurer

Caroline

Caroline Marful

Secretary

Magdalena

Magdalena Selma

Fundraising Chair

Fraser

Fraser Wiswell

Director

Rona

Rona Abramovitch

Director

Kira

Kira Xue

Director

Jill

Jill Fagan

Director

Sarah

Sarah Gaikwad

Director

Marina

Marina Attia

Director

Michael

Michael Cohen

Director

Esther

Esther Akinrinlola

Director

David Crombie

Honourary Director